Euroleague Champs


The Panathinaikos Greens

The Panathinaikos Greens have won the 2008-2009 Euroleague Championship today.  They beat The CSKA Moscow Red Army Men 73-71.  I have only heard of 1 player for each team.  Sarunas Jasikevicius for Panathinaikos and The Alaskan Assassin,  Trajan Langdon for CSKA Moscow.  Olympiacos came in 3rd with Jannero Pargo (Jeremy‘s brother) and Josh Childress.  Regal FC Barcelona came in 4th with Euroleague MVP, Juan Carlos Navarro and Andre Barrett.  Want to learn more about the Euroleague, click here.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: