Kristen McNamara

This past weekend, my long lost fraternity brothers and I traveled to Nashville, Tennessee for my bachelor party.  Saying it was the best weekend of my life is an understatement….Nashville is a blast, and I recommend everyone going there.  Anyways, we were at a bar named Tootsies, when one of my buddies claims he knew this girl that walked by from somewhere.  Well, it turns out she is Kristen McNamara.  If you are like me, you have no idea who that is.  But I learned she was on the first season of Nashville Star, and on season 8 of American Idol.  She was nice enough to take a picture with us, so she is okay in my book.

kmc7

From what I am hearing from my friends, she is into guys that like to rock climb……

Leave a Reply

