Kentucky not as cool as I thought…

kentucky

So apparently the state of Kentucky is not very happy… sure I’m depressed and so is everybody I know, but I would have put money on it that there were at least 10 states less happy than us.  I mean, Louisiana, Mississippi, Iowa, Maine, Montana, Idaho, North and South Dakota, Wyoming, and Nebraska all have to suck worse than Kentucky.  Those are just 10 states off the top of my head, given the time, I could ague that Kentucky is in the Top 10 of coolness.  It would blow living in these other places… O well, guess I was wrong, 49th is good though right?

Leave a Reply

