Jack Frost Reaks Havoc on God’s Country

A winter storm has hit the Great State of Kentucky this week which has left hundreds of thousands of Kentuckians without power.  One of the unfortunate sons is our own, The Kid.  He has no Internet, which is why he has not been posting.  I on the other hand and fine down south in Nashville.  In The Kid’s own words, “I’m trapped in the 60’s at my granny’s house.”  Truer words have never been spoken.  I managed to get The Kid’s Fiance to sneak some pictures of him and send them to me.  So lets check out what the unemployed do when they have no power, shall we?  Join me wont you…

2 Responses

  1. This is so great

    It really paints a picture of how much Charlie is not as cool as I am

  2. I’m proud to know the man

Leave a Reply

