Girl drafted by pro baseball team

Man, it is depressing enough seeing guys like OJ Mayo, Kevin Durant, Evan Longoria, and Matt Ryan all making millions and doing a damn good job at what they do.  It is depressing because I am older than all of them.  I didn’t realize how much I actually sucked at life until today, when I came across this story.

My last hope is to get in a car accident, lose feeling in my legs (hopefully not all 3….ZING!!!), and try out for the US Olympic wheelchair basketball squad.  I can only pray…..

eyoshida

One Response

  1. Actually, Matt Ryan is older than you.

Leave a Reply

