Angela Phillips

If you know anything about me, you know I find nothing sexier than a chic that can hoop.  So, in spirit of the season, whenever I see a hot women’s basketball player, I am going to throw some pics up of her.

The first girl I am going to show off is former UK point guard, Angela Phillips.  She transferred to Indiana State, ruining any interest I had whatsoever in UK Hoops (not UK women’s basketball).  She stands 5’5”, she’s petite, has a sick jumper, but from stalking her on Facebook, there is a one in a billion chance she is into white guys.  “So you’re tellin’ me there’s a chance….”

Alright, enjoy!  Let me know what you all think in the comments….

12 Responses

  1. Dude she is hot as shit

  2. She was hotter when the drapes didn’t match the curtains.

  3. do you mean did match?

  4. WAY hotter now… not all blondes are hotter…

  5. and drapes and curtains are the same thing… what a retard

  6. She has a facebook page? I have most of the players on myspace page and face book, didnt know she had one…. feel free to share the information 🙂
    I know shes hot, I have been a huge fan of hers since she played for Kentucky and I like the dark hair so much better than the blonde!

  7. Rosie…she actually changed her name on facebook to Nayeli Gp…..not sure what the hell it means, but that’s her name now

  8. Thanks! I still didnt find her 🙂 but thanks for the info!! I’m a huge fan been watching her and following her basketball for a long time!

  9. yeah me too. when she was at UK, that was the only reason why I followed their games. she is absolutely gorgeous

  10. YES she is!!! SHe always has a smile and she is an awesome athlete! Thanks for posting the pictures I have so many old ones and some new.

  11. we need to get ahold of her, and have her do a photoshoot for us or something. if you have any real good pictures, email them to us, I am thinking of doing an update on her with some newer pics rockthewristband@gmail.com

  12. Sure I will get you some asap ok I have several

Leave a Reply

