Brady Quinn to start at QB

Welp, Derek Anderson is out of a job.  Oh well, Lord Brady Quinn is going to take over the reigns of the inconsistent Cleveland Browns’ offense.  Brady is kinda getting screwed though, because the Browns have a short week, playing on Thursday.  So he will only have one full day of practice before the game.  The only good news for him though is that the Browns play the Broncos (without Champ Bailey), who are one of the worst defenses in the league.  Do I think he will turn the Browns into a playoff team this season?  Doubt it, but who cares….look at that face.  I’m not gay by any means, but would I let him touch my wiener?  More than likely.

My prediction for Thursday: 21-35, 217 yards, 1 TD, 1 Int

"Now I'm done!!!"

"Now I'm done!"

Leave a Reply

