MLB Front Office Manager

I think I might have just came in my pants.  2K Sports is coming out with a simulation video game where you build your own MLB squad from scratch.  As someone that spent 5 years of college staying up til 5 in the morning simming video games, this just made my day.  I look forward to hearing more of this conversation I have had thousands of times.

Girlfriend: What are you all doing? Me: We are trying to see who can build up the better team? Girlfriend: So, you aren’t actually playing? Me: Yes, we are playing.  But, we are simming instead. Girlfriend: But you’re not really playing?  That sounds stupid.  You guys are gay.

Here is the article from ESPN

I love you 2K Sports

I love you, 2K Sports

Leave a Reply

