Are Josh Elliot and Hannah Storm banging?

Is it just me, or does it always look like Hannah Storm might as well be leaning over in Josh Elliot’s ear whispering, “I’m not wearing any panties,” on every morning SportsCenter? Is Elliot diddling her on the side or what? I’m gonna have to start paying attention to his hand more often to make sure it’s not disappearing underneath the table. But hey, that’s cool. I think he is one of the better guys on the show. No, Dan Patrick or Kenny Mayne, but maybe he eventually breaks out of his shell and does a dopey commercial.

P.S. DO NOT….I repeat….DO NOT do a Google images search for Josh Elliot without safe-search turned on. Go ahead. Try it. But don’t say I didn’t warn you of the horror first.

16 Responses

  1. Dude I totally agree. I get tat same feeling

  2. I was wondering the same thing….could just be a school-girl crush type of thing, or it could very well be that Mr. Elliot is laying the wood. Damn you, Josh….

  3. They are either banging or at least want to, they obvioulsy flirt everyday on the air.

  4. for sure!! lucky bastard 😉

  5. she sweats him so bad, it’s painful to watch. i’m surprised there isn’t more notice of this!

  6. i had finally seen so much of it, i had to google this.. glad to see i’m not just seeing things! lol she is on his nuts so bad, they are guaranteed to be banging.

  7. hahah! Thank you! I’ve been saying this for months, and just now got around to googling it. They have definetely spent some nights together before the morning sportscenter.

  8. Man, I finally googled this after their 10:00 a.m. show today. Wow, they are almost unwatchable. I’m surprised network folks don’t put an end to this. Josh is so relaxed in his flirting and she too, it’s nuts. Is either married? If I were their mates, I’d be steaming hot!

  9. This website may have bombed but at least I know I’m not the only one that’s jealous that Josh Elliot is laying the pipe to a 47-year-old.

  10. They need to fire josh elliot or hannah cause I been seen the same thing I’m tire of it

  11. wait what? @ fire…anyways yeah their flirting is very noticeable…shes married…but if i were him, id bang hannah….hard & more than once. lol

    ^_^

  12. My story is the same as everyone else’s. Got so tired of seeing it, had to google it. TOO funny that this many people notice this and have even gone as far to search it. Bet her husband is proud.

  13. Btw, is Josh Elliot on vacation or something? Or did they finally seperate those two? Its been the super hero sounding combo of Hannah Storm and Sage Steele this entire week.

  14. Hannah and Josh together in Germany? Someone is getting the bratwurst!

  15. Eliot is laying the pipe to the cougar in CT and overseas!

  16. Definitely. It was annoying to watch. It was by far the worst and most unprofessional version of Sportscenter.

Leave a Reply

