Quite a Pickle

You better believe I’m not bumpin’ my music anymore after reading this article.  Well, the fact that I don’t have a system kinda helps.  Well, and I guess it would help if I had a working radio too.

Click here for the story

Andrew Vactor was facing a $150 fine for playing rap music too loudly on his car stereo in July. But a judge offered to reduce that to $35 if Vactor spent 20 hours listening to classical music by the likes of Bach, Beethoven and Chopin.

I am still torn on what decision I would make.  Would I rather pay the $150 fine, or take a reduced $35 fine and have to listen to classical music for 20 hours?  Either way, I am getting fucked.

Choose which way you would go with this in the comment section.

I heard that cities are hiring this guy to handle all the hoodlums listening to that damn rap music too loud

One Response

  1. I don’t have any money, i’d listen to the classical

Leave a Reply

