Romo’s no homo in 2008

I know we are already a game deep into the season, and I am also 0-1 in my picks, but here are my predictions for the award winners at the end of the season.

Most Valuable Player- Tony Romo, Cowboys

Coach of the Year- Jack Del Rio, Jaguars

Offensive Player of the Year- Drew Brees, Saints

Defensive Player of the Year- Jared Allen, Vikings

Offensive Rookie of the Year- Darren McFadden, Raiders

Defensive Rookie of the Year- Jerod Mayo, Patriots

NFL Comeback Player of the Year- Larry Johnson, Chiefs

Super Bowl MVP- Maion Barber III, Cowboys



"I want the Kid sooo bad!"

"I want The Kid to do naughty things to me..."

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: