OKC Thunder?

You gotta be fuckin’ kidding me.  Thunder?  Were the Vaginas and Pansies taken?  This has WNBA written all over it.  I would be pissed if I was a lifelong Sonics fan, or a Kevin Durant lover.  No way in hell I cheer for a team that calls themselves the Thunder, let alone spend at least 80 bucks on a fucking jersey.  You know people would think I was rockin’ a Lisa Leslie throwback or something.  I pray to God that they go 0-82 and are forced to change their name.

I bet they fight like this too.

Leave a Reply

